Humanitarian 2020

Directed by Lauren White

Produced by Indigo Life

The journey of becoming a public servant and leading through challenging times. These individuals were acknowledged by The National Conference for Community & Justice of Greater Dayton as the 2020 Humanitarian Award Recipients.

Featuring Amaha Sellassie, Brent Johnson, Josh Stucky, Jonathan McNeal, Helen Jones Kelley, Michelle Riley, Mike Parks, Dayton Mayor Nan Whaley and Tom Maultsby.